Regionální odbory

Provozní doba

PO 7:30-16:30
ÚT 7:30-15:00
ST 7:30-16:30
ČT 7:30-15:00
PÁ 7:30-13:00

SZIF Praha

Slezská 100/7, 120 00 Praha 2 - Vinohrady
tel.: 227 010 460
fax: 227 010 536
e-mail: ro.ph@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Benešov Žižkova 360
256 01 Benešov
benesov@szif.cz 731 536 308
724 319 807
731 536 309
731 536 310
Králův dvůr (Beroun) Pod Hájem 324
267 01 Králův Dvůr
kraluv.dvur@szif.cz 725 548 130
602 245 088
734 393 337
Kladno Kubelíkova 2797
272 01 Kladno
kladno@szif.cz 602 704 686
602 686 109
601 560 253
Kolín Karlovo nám. 44
280 02 Kolín 1
kolin@szif.cz 723 162 577
724 191 847
602 705 361
Kutná Hora Benešova 97
284 01 Kutná Hora - Hlouška
kutna.hora@szif.cz 725 002 595
724 226 053
604 229 661
Mělník Bezručova 109
276 01 Mělník
melnik@szif.cz 725 558 080
725 562 646
602 287 362
Mladá Boleslav Bělská 151
293 01 Mladá Boleslav I
mlada.boleslav@szif.cz 724 728 383
737 504 053
725 836 582
Nymburk Soudní 17/3
288 02 Nymburk
nymburk@szif.cz 725 102 606
725 102 605
604 229 660
Praha (vých. - záp.) Slezská 100/7
120 00 Praha 2 - Vinohrady
praha@szif.cz 227 010 405
227 010 424
227 010 438
Příbram Poštovní 4
261 01 Příbram V - Zdaboř
pribram@szif.cz 731 536 313
731 536 314
731 536 315
731 536 316
Rakovník Lubenská 2250
269 01 Rakovník II
rakovnik@szif.cz 725 836 570
725 876 301
602 266 684

SZIF České Budějovice

Rudolfovská tř. 493/80, 370 01 České Budějovice
tel.: 387 004 801
fax: 387 004 808
e-mail: ro.cb@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
České Budějovice Rudolfovská tř. 493/80
370 01 České Budějovice 4
ceske.budejovice@szif.cz 387 004 801
387 004 858
387 004 859
Český Krumlov 5. Května 287
381 01 Český Krumlov
cesky.krumlov@szif.cz 602 562 061
724 260 537
Domažlice Haltravská 438
344 01 Domažlice - Týnské Předměstí
domazlice@szif.cz 721 532 619
721 177 249
603 291 311
Jindřichův Hradec Pravdova 837
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec II
jindrichuv.hradec@szif.cz 602 184 603
731 536 303
731 536 320
Klatovy Čapkova 127
339 01 Klatovy V
klatovy@szif.cz 731 536 306
731 536 305
731 536 304
Písek Nádražní 1988
397 01 Písek - Budějovické Předměstí
pisek@szif.cz 724 943 488
737 956 577
737 944 867
Plzeň Nerudova 2672/35
301 00 Plzeň 3 - Jižní Předměstí
plzen@szif.cz 603 258 441
603 892 503
736 166 604
Prachatice Družstevní 91
383 01 Prachatice II
prachatice@szif.cz 731 536 297
602 368 541
731 536 298
Rokycany Klostermannova 635
337 01 Rokycany - Plzeňské Předměstí
rokycany@szif.cz 606 751 454
Strakonice Palackého n. 1090
386 01 Strakonice I
strakonice@szif.cz 606 637 724
602 366 270
731 536 301
Tábor Purkyňova 2533
390 02 Tábor
tabor@szif.cz 724 619 128
731 536 322
731 536 302
Tachov Volyňská 1544
347 01 Tachov
tachov@szif.cz 731 115 469
721 829 938
731 193 797

SZIF Ústí nad Labem

Masarykova 19/275, 400 01 Ústí n. Labem - Bukov
tel.: 475 651 152
fax: 475 651 149
e-mail: ro.ul@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Děčín 28. října 979/19
405 02 Děčín I
decin@szif.cz 606 734 720
728 959 140
Cheb Svobody 547/19
350 02 Cheb
cheb@szif.cz 731 536 323
731 536 327
725 548 189
603 567 770
Karlovy Vary Závodní 152
360 18 Karlovy Vary - Tašovice
karlovy.vary@szif.cz 724 970 467
723 310 146
731 536 325
Litoměřice Velká Krajská 44/1
412 01 Litoměřice
litomerice@szif.cz 725 836 583
731 536 324
724 970 476
731 536 326
Louny Pražská 765
440 01 Louny
louny@szif.cz 725 793 703
602 592 029
724 913 943
602 128 095
Ústí nad Labem Masarykova19/275
400 01 Ústí nad Labem - Bukov
usti.nad.labem@szif.cz 475 651 103
475 651 129
475 651 227

SZIF Hradec Králové

Ulrichovo nám. 810/4, 500 02 Hradec Králové
tel.: 495 070 300
fax: 495 070 330
e-mail: ro.hk@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Česká Lípa Dubická 2362/56
470 01 Česká Lípa
ceska.lipa@szif.cz 724 814 698
602 627 429
725 409 941
Hradec Králové Ulrichovo nám. 810/4
500 02 Hradec Králové
hradec.kralove@szif.cz 606 709 183
724 551 513
603 880 883
Chrudim Poděbradova 909
537 01 Chrudim
chrudim@szif.cz 731 536 333
731 536 332
734 314 688
602 705 477
Jičín Denisova 585
506 01 Jičín - Valdické Předměstí
jicin@szif.cz 724 253 982
602 666 384
725 409 945
Liberec U Nisy 745/6a
460 07 Liberec III - Jeřáb
liberec@szif.cz 602 101 636
731 536 334
724 076 142
724 240 682
Náchod Tyršova 59
547 01 Náchod
nachod@szif.cz 731 536 286
731 536 276
607 518 768
606 709 184
Pardubice Boženy Němcové 231
530 02 Pardubice V - Zelené Předměstí
pardubice@szif.cz 731 536 331
730 840 484
602 665 822
Rychnov nad Kněžnou Jiráskova 1320
516 01 Rychnov nad Kněžnou
rychnov.nad.kneznou@szif.cz 725 359 804
606 606 482
602 748 514
725 359 803
Semily Bítouchovská 1
513 01 Semily
semily@szif.cz 724 132 219
602 647 251
724 815 876
725 002 592
Svitavy Olomoucká 1097/26
568 02 Svitavy - Předměstí
svitavy@szif.cz 603 214 124
731 536 330
604 207 755
603 214 136
Trutnov Horská 5
541 01 Trutnov - Střední Předměstí
trutnov@szif.cz 725 836 561
725 002 576
725 184 504
606 650 456
Ústí nad Orlicí Tvardkova 1191
562 01 Ústí n. Orlicí
usti.nad.orlici@szif.cz 602 311 501
731 536 329
731 536 238

SZIF Brno

Kotlářská 902/53, 602 00 Brno - Veveří
tel.: 541 614 112
fax: 541 614 115
e-mail: ro.br@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Blansko Poříčí 18
678 62 Blansko
blansko@szif.cz 731 536 292
725 548 184
731 536 293
Brno (venkov) Kotlářská 902/53
602 00 Brno - Veveří
brno@szif.cz 730 527 651
724 751 398
602 559 290
606 671 575
Břeclav Nám.T.G. Masaryka 9a
690 01 Břeclav
breclav@szif.cz 725 503 073
602 567 737
725 409 940
731 536 294
Havlíčkův Brod Smetanovo nám. 279
580 02 Havl. Brod
havlickuv.brod@szif.cz 603 880 807
731 536 277
731 536 278
603 880 884
Hodonín Bratislavská 1/6
695 01 Hodonín
hodonin@szif.cz 725 002 597
731 536 295
728 248 755
731 536 296
Jihlava Fritzova 4260/4
586 01 Jihlava
jihlava@szif.cz 602 591 201
724 768 497
731 536 280
731 536 279
603 180 220
Pelhřimov U Stínadel 1316
393 01 Pelhřimov
pelhrimov@szif.cz 731 536 281
731 536 282
731 536 283
721 241 428
Třebíč Sv. Čecha 239/1
674 01 Třebíč
- Horka - Domky
trebic@szif.cz 731 536 285
731 536 288
725 845 449
731 536 284
725 845 448
Vyškov Palánek 250/1
682 01 Vyškov - Brňany
vyskov@szif.cz 724 563 506
725 169 413
776 721 571
Znojmo Nám. Armády 1213/8
669 02 Znojmo
znojmo@szif.cz 724 970 475
725 184 564
602 887 051
602 346 731
606 851 759
Žďár nad Sázavou Strojírenská 1089/14
591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou
zdar.nad.sazavou@szif.cz 731 536 289
725 836 555
724 839 633
724 762 753
731 536 291
731 536 290

SZIF Olomouc

Blanická 383/1, 779 00 Olomouc - Hodolany
tel.: 585 526 511
fax: 585 244 539
e-mail: ro.ol@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Kroměříž Náměstí Míru 3297/15
767 01 Kroměříž
kromeriz@szif.cz 725 597 891
724 152 436
725 530 407
Olomouc Blanická 383/1
779 00 Olomouc - Hodolany
olomouc@szif.cz 724 831 978
724 574 137
602 596 361
728 985 633
602 719 380
723 901 980
Prostějov Aloise Krále 1552/4
796 01 Prostějov
prostejov@szif.cz 728 085 537
728 316 394
725 409 953
Přerov Wurmova 606/2
750 02 Přerov 1 - Město
prerov@szif.cz 724 728 331
724 619 217
724 970 472
Šumperk Nemocniční 1852/53
787 01 Šumperk
sumperk@szif.cz
607 252 145
602 848 961
602 456 160
Jeseník Fučíkova 128/4
790 01 Jeseník
jesenik@szif.cz 723 063 013
606 953 212
Uherské Hradiště Protzkarova 1180
686 01 Uherské Hradiště
uherske.hradiste@szif.cz 724 831 977
728 135 689
724 075 852
606 049 839
Vsetín Družstevní 1602
755 01 Vsetín
vsetin@szif.cz 725 032 043
725 012 690
723 443 113
724 831 979
602 715 027
Zlín Zarámí 88
760 01 Zlín
zlin@szif.cz 724 152 138
724 831 971
724 740 954
724 152 243

SZIF Opava

Krnovská 2861/69, 746 01 Opava -Předměstí
tel.: 553 696 153
fax: 553 696 143
e-mail: ro.op@szif.cz
Oddělení příjmu
žádostí a LPIS
Adresa e-mail telefon
Bruntál Partyzánská 1619/7
792 01 Bruntál
bruntal@szif.cz 725 538 846
602 705 502
725 538 823
725 836 579
Frýdek – Místek (Karviná) 4. května 217
738 01 Frýdek- Místek
frydek.mistek@szif.cz 724 056 280
606 637 910
602 748 810
606 637 908
724 056 281
Nový Jičín Husova 2003/13
741 01 Nový Jičín
novy.jicin@szif.cz 606 758 275
725 548 192
724 367 459
724 367 451
Opava (Ostrava) Krnovská 2861/69
746 01 Opava - Předměstí
opava@szif.cz 553 696 111
601 393 906
725 409 944
725 538 825
724 353 118
602 209 966